Kj's Outdoor Adventures Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0013 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 13 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 13 recommendations
5
13
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

PG

Paul G

January 16, 2024

I recently went on an unforgettable fishing trip with KJ's Outdoor Adventure, led by the fantastic Captain Kris. His expertise and knowledge of the local waters ensured we had a day full of catches, laughter, and breathtaking views. I highly recommend Captain Kris for an exceptional, well-organized, and truly enjoyable fishing experience!

no more
AC

Adam C

January 4, 2024

Fishing with KJ's Outdoor Adventure and Captain Kris was an absolute dream come true! From his unparalleled knowledge of the best fishing spots to his friendly, patient guidance, every moment was a perfect blend of excitement and relaxation. This trip with Captain Kris is a must-do for anyone looking for a top-notch fishing adventure. Highly recommended!

no more
J

John

August 21, 2023

Had a fantastic time with KJ on the water, pulling in an impressive catch of 55 fish!

no more
V

Victor

August 18, 2023

An unforgettable experience with my son. Captain Kris ensured a fun and memorable journey. Looking forward to booking again.

no more
J

Justin

June 17, 2023

Enjoyed another fantastic outing with KJ on the water. Managed to reel in an impressive haul of 55 fish!

no more
D

Dave

June 16, 2023

Had an amazing experience with Kris! He's incredibly friendly and eager to share his expertise. I highly recommend choosing him as your guide. Kris maintained excellent communication before our trip, providing clear directions to the marina and ensuring we departed on schedule to avoid storms. The boat was comfortable, and the tackle he provided was of the highest quality. I'm definitely planning to return for another adventure.

no more
J

Jessica

June 9, 2023

It was an amazing experience for my son and me! As he heads off to college, I wanted to share quality time engaging in his passion. KJ warmly welcomed us, showcasing a friendly and personable demeanor. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! Looking forward to arranging a saltwater fishing trip with him soon!

no more
J

Josh

May 26, 2023

Experience an incredible Potomac journey with Captain Kris! He expertly navigated to prime spots for big catches. Landed numerous impressive bass, creating a phenomenal day of fishing. Highly recommend this unforgettable adventure!

no more
J

Jason

May 22, 2023

Captain Chris is a true expert, ensuring our trip was incredibly enjoyable. He provided comprehensive details and meeting points ahead of schedule, demonstrating professionalism. His punctuality was commendable. I highly recommend his fishing trips to anyone seeking an exceptional experience, and I personally intend to reach out to him again in the future.

no more
B

Brady

April 3, 2023

Captain Kris is fantastic—friendly, knowledgeable, and a lot of fun. My 12-year-old and I enjoyed a fantastic time pursuing crappie on the Potomac with Captain Kris. The boat is top-notch, equipped with excellent electronics. Captain Kris's company is truly enjoyable, making the experience even more memorable. A big thank you to Captain Kris for a wonderful outing!

no more
L

Lisa S

October 15, 2022

First experience in a bass boat, and I loved being out on the water. Kris ensured we had the latest fishing gear and was absolutely fantastic.

no more
M

Mathew K

July 29, 2022

no more
J

James W

April 22, 2022

Had us catching fish almost right away… highly skilled in navigating the river and employing effective tactics to reel them in!!

no more

Experience the Ultimate Adventure with Virginia Fishing Charters!

About Kj's Outdoor Adventure Business Review


At KJ's Outdoor Adventure, our joy is found in the positive feedback from satisfied customers who have experienced our unforgettable trips. The 5-star reviews, praising Captain Kris Johnson's expertise and our exceptional customer service, serve as heartwarming affirmations of our passion and dedication. Each testimonial reflects the commitment we put into crafting exceptional outdoor experiences.


These reviews not only acknowledge our commitment but also paint a vibrant picture of the enchanting moments that unfold during our excursions. The combination of captivating natural landscapes and Captain Kris's expert guidance consistently creates an environment where lasting memories are made. Reading through these reviews reinforces our purpose – to bring joy and satisfaction to our customers through successful outdoor adventures